The company

In order to satisfy your most specific requirements, KB TECH is building on the expertise in numerous technologies and a recognized know-how for guiding you in your choice of your customized machine. Each machine is specifically designed for the typical operations of the concerned type of production: conveying, assembly, test and checking, welding, packaging…

Robot_puzzle_4

Who are we?

KB TECH has been founded in 1990 after a need had been identified in the field of special machinery. We are located in the industrial park of OBERNAI in Alsace/ France, 25 km south-west of Strasbourg, and the geographical proximity of big regional companies in the tri-border area with Germany and Switzerland is beneficial for the development of know-how and quality.

Our sectors of activity

Equipped with high experience and up-to-date tools, KB TECH is acting in the domains of automation and industrializing of production for:

-          pharmaceutical and medical industry,
-          electric and electronic construction,
-          automotive,
-          domestic appliances,
-          plastics industry,
-          construction elements industry
-          office furniture
-          …

Also, the Ministry of Defence and the Research Center CNRS are counting among our clients.

We are able to meet the different requirements of different sectors of activity, developing and designing custom-made, innovating and competitive means.

Our force

Global solutions for industrial processes

Offering a comprehensive service and a strong reactivity, with a special concern for security and ergonomics issues, KB TECH is supplying turnkey solutions from the feasibility study to realization, passing by a prototype if needed, in order to comply with your needs of:

-          assembly templates, checking templates,…
-          bending, cutting and crimping tools,…
-          manual, semi-automatic and automatic equipments for small, medium-size and large series,
-          commissioning of the equipment with training of the operation and maintenance staff,
-          after-sales service,
-          preventive and curative maintenance

Since 2004 KB TECH has extended its offer by the development of a range of upgradable assembly presses with optimum ergonomics for an enhanced productivity and for industrial processes with high requirements, and we are ensuring, if you wish, the manufacturing of quickly interchangeable tools or the adaptation of your existing tools.

L’entreprise

Pour répondre à vos besoins les plus spécifiques, KB TECH s’appuie sur la maîtrise de nombreuses technologies et un savoir-faire  reconnu pour vous guider dans le choix de votre machine sur-mesure. Chaque machine est conçue spécifiquement pour effectuer des opérations propres à chaque type de production : convoyage, assemblage, test et contrôle, soudage, conditionnement,…

Robot_puzzle_4

Qui sommes nous ?

La société KB TECH a vu le jour en 1990 suite à une identification d’un besoin dans le secteur de la machine spéciale. Implantée dans la zone d’activités à OBERNAI (67), à 25 km au sud-ouest de Strasbourg, KB TECH bénéficie d’une bonne proximité géographique avec les plus grandes entreprises régionales et frontalières pour faire valoir son savoir-faire de qualité.

Nos secteurs d’activités

Forte de son expérience et dotée d’outils de pointe, KB TECH intervient dans les domaines de l’automatisation et l’industrialisation de production pour :
-       l’industrie pharmaceutique et médicale,
-       l’industrie de constructions électriques et électroniques,
-       l’industrie de l’automobile,
-       l’industrie de l’électroménager,
-       l’industrie de la plasturgie,
-       l’industrie des éléments de construction – BTP,
-       l’industrie du mobilier de bureau,
-       l’armement, la recherche….

Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à diverses demandes de différents secteurs d’activités afin de développer et concevoir des moyens sur-mesure innovants et compétitifs.

Notre force

Des solutions globales pour les process industriels

De par sa prestation complète et sa forte réactivité, tout en répondant aux préoccupations nouvelles que sont la sécurité et l’ergonomie, KB TECH a su s’imposer, en proposant  un service « clé en main » allant de l’étude de faisabilité à la réalisation en passant par le prototype si nécessaire, pour répondre aux besoins :
-          de gabarits d’assemblage, de gabarits de contrôle, …
-          d’outillages de pliage, de découpe, de sertissage, ….
-          d’équipements manuels, semi-automatiques et automatiques destinés aux petites, moyennes et grandes séries,
-          d’une mise en service de l’équipement avec formation des intervenants (opératrices, techniciens),
-          d’un service après-vente
-          d’une maintenance préventive et curative.

En 2004, KB TECH a élargi son offre en développant une gamme de presses de montage évolutives avec une ergonomie optimale au service de la productivité et des process industriels les plus exigeants et propose, si vous le souhaitez, la fabrication de l’outillage à interchangeabilité rapide voire  l’adaptation de votre outillage existant.